Verizon IndyCar Series

The INDYCAR Off-Season with Marco Andretti, James Hinchcliffe, Josef Newgarden and Conor Daly

The Verizon IndyCar Series is the fastest and closest form of motorsports in the world. Drivers pilot single-seat, open-cockpit cars that feature a 2.2-liter, twin turbocharged, direct-injected V-6 engine capable of speeds over 230 mph. Featuring racing at a combination of superspeedways, short ovals, road courses and temporary street circuits, the IndyCar Series offers its international lineup of drivers the most diverse challenges in motorsports. The top point scorer is crowned the series champion and receives a $1 million bonus.

Over deze Motorsport TV show
Duur 02:59
Raceklassen IndyCar
Coureurs Marco Andretti, James Hinchcliffe, Conor Daly, Josef Newgarden
Tags fun
Schrijf een reactie
Geef reacties weer