The e.dams-Renault story - Formula E's inaugural teams' champions


With wins from Sebastien Buemi and Nicolas Prost, e.dams-Renault was crowned as the first Formula E teams' champion with a round to spare. Here's a look back at how it claimed the title.

Over deze video

Duur 01:28
Geplaatst 22 okt. 2015
Kampioenschap Formule E
Coureurs Sébastien Buemi , Nicolas Prost
Krijg het laatste
nieuws als eerste