The e.dams-Renault story - Formula E's inaugural teams' champions


With wins from Sebastien Buemi and Nicolas Prost, e.dams-Renault was crowned as the first Formula E teams' champion with a round to spare. Here's a look back at how it claimed the title.

Over deze video
Video door FIA Formula E Championship
Duur 01:28
Raceklassen Formule E
Coureurs Sébastien Buemi, Nicolas Prost
Tags sports

Gerelateerde video's

Schrijf een reactie
Geef reacties weer