Agag Q&A - Eight constructors to enter Formula E next season


Watch Alejandro Agag, CEO of Formula E, discussing the eight constructors who will compete in the FIA Formula E Championship in 2015/2016.

Over deze video
Video door FIA Formula E Championship
Duur 02:54
Raceklassen Formule E
Tags alejandro agag

Gerelateerde video's

Schrijf een reactie
Geef reacties weer